







10h - 10h30 (PT time) 11h - 11h30m (CET time)

10h30 - 11h25 (PT time) 11h30 – 12h25 (ČET time)

11h25 - 11h35 (PT time)

11h35 - 12h30 (PT time)

Guests arrive

Departure | Opening Session

- António Costa, Prime Minister
- Pedro Siza Vieira, Minister of State for the Economy and Digital Transition
- Thierry Breton, European Commissioner for Internal Market

1st Panel | The Route to Resilience

- Alexandre Quintanilha, Professor | Member of the Portuguese Parliament
- José Reis, Full Professor, Faculty of Economics | University of Coimbra, Researcher | Centre for Social Studies
- Daniel Traça, Dean | Nova Business School of Economics

Coffee break

2nd Panel | The Green and Digital Frontier

- Maria Manuel Leitão Marques, Member of the European Parliament
- Nuno Sebastião, Chairman & CEO | Feedzai
- Sofia Santos, Expert and Coordinator | ISEG/IDEFE

Lunch

3rd Panel | Next Stop: Clusters

Keynote Speaker - Ulla Engelmann, Acting Director Networks & Governance at DG Grow | European Commission

- Fernando Alexandre, Professor at the Economics Department | Minho University
- Joaquim Menezes, President | Iberomoldes Group
- António Braz Costa, General Director | CITEVE

Coffee break

4th Panel | The 7 Industrial Wonders of Portugal

- Luís Onofre, President | APICCAPS
- António Amorim, Chairman and CEO | Corticeira Amorim
- António Portela, CEO | Bial and Health Cluster Portugal

Arrival | Closing Session

João Correia Neves, Deputy Minister for the Economy

16h00 – 16h30 (PT time) 17h00 – 17h30 (CET time)

14h55 - 15h05 (PT time) 15h55 – 16h05 (CET time)

15h05 – 16h00 (PT time) 16h05 – 17h00 (CET time)

12h30 - 14h00 (PT time) 13h30 – 15h00 (CET time)

14h00 - 14h55 (PT time) 15h00 – 15h55 (ČET time)